Burdekin Productivity Services
Burdekin Productivity Services
Slider

Contacts

Burdekin Productivity Services

210 Old Clare Road, Ayr QLD 4807
PO Box 237, Ayr QLD 4807

Phone: (07) 4783 1101   Fax: (07) 4783 5327
Email: reception@bps.net.au

Like us on Facebook

Staff Member Phone Email
Rob Milla
Manager
0490 036 329 rmilla@bps.net.au 
Mark Rickards
Commercial Manager
0427 834 800 mrickards@bps.net.au
Marian Davis
Extension Agronomist
0428 927 079 mdavis@bps.net.au
Cherrie Johnson
Trainee Extension Agronomist
0447 069 887 cjohnson@bps.net.au
David Paine
Field Officer – Kalamia/Pioneer
0427 167 159 dpaine@bps.net.au
Leigh Chapple
Field Officer – Invicta
0427 372 124 lchapple@bps.net.au
Madeline Molino
Assistant Field Officer
0407 167 159 mmolino@bps.net.au

Wayne Johnstone 

Field Officer – Home Hill

0407 960 057

wjohnstone@bps.net.au

Terry Granshaw
Extension Officer
0437 553 149 tgranshaw@bps.net.au
Jasmine Connolly  
Trainee Extension Officer
0437 553 149 jconnolly@bps.net.au 

Claire Bailey

Extension GIS Officer

0437 134 043

cbailey@bps.net.au

MENU

Burdekin Productivity Services