Burdekin Productivity Services
Burdekin Productivity Services
Slider

Contacts

Burdekin Productivity Services

210 Old Clare Road, Ayr QLD 4807
PO Box 237, Ayr QLD 4807

Phone: (07) 4783 1101   Fax: (07) 4783 5327
Email: reception@bps.net.au

Like us on Facebook

Staff Member Phone Email

Rob Milla – Manager

0490 036 329 rmilla@bps.net.au
Mark Rickards – Commercial Manager 0427 834 800 mrickards@bps.net.au
Marian Davis – Agronomist  0428 927 079 mdavis@bps.net.au

Jasmine Connolly – Agronomist

0438 934 601 jconnolly@bps.net.au

John Nancarrow – Agronomist

0447 069 887 jnancarrow@bps.net.au

Kristine Patti – Kalamia Field Officer

0427 167 159 kpatti@bps.net.au

Eddie Fabbro – Kalamia Field Officer

0447 209 152 efabbro@bps.net.au

Wayne Johnstone – Inkerman Field Officer

0407 960 057 wjohnstone@bps.net.au

Joseph Magatelli – Invicta Field Officer

0427 372 124 jmagatelli@bps.net.au

Madeline Molino – Pioneer Field Officer

0407 167 159 mmolino@bps.net.au
MENU

Burdekin Productivity Services